Wed 26th Jul 2017

Summer Dressage League for NEFRC Members

at Riding club field, Balcormo

Intro to Novice level. All members welcome. Entries close 17/7/17. £5/class - Our chosen charity this year is Willberry Wonder Pony! Proceeds from the Summer Leagues will be donated!

Enter Online now

Sat 29th Jul 2017

NEFRC Open Summer Dressage Show

at club field, Balcormo

Intro to Elementary level. All welcome - members and non-members. Grass arenas. Entries close 25/7/17.

Wed 2nd Aug 2017

Showcross League for NEFRC Members

Come and enjoy a round of show jumps and working hunter style fences. Heights to suit all abilities. Gain points over the summer to top the showcross leaderboard!

Sun 6th Aug 2017

FRC Open Mini ODE

at FRC Club Field, East Coul, Glenrothes

More details soon!

Wed 16th Aug 2017

Summer Dressage League for NEFRC Members

Intro to Novice level. All members welcome. More details soon!

Sun 20th Aug 2017

NEFRC Open Showcross Show

Come and enjoy a mix of show jumps and working hunter style fences. Open to all. 50cm-1m. More details to follow!

Sun 10th Sep 2017

Hunter Trial

at Strathearn Eventing

Junior and adult classes 40cm upwards.

Sun 17th Sep 2017

FRC Autumn Hunter Trials

at Craigie

More to follow!

Sun 24th Sep 2017

Hunter Trial

at Foresterseat

More details to follow!

Sun 24th Sep 2017

FRC Open SJ Show

at FRC Club Field, Coul East, Glenrothes

All welcome. More details coming soon!

Wed 27th Sep 2017

Members BBQ and putting jumps away

at club field, Balcormo

Come along to the club field and mark the end of the season by enjoying a BBQ with friends, and helping to put the jumps away for their winter hibernation. Many hands make light work!

Sat 30th Sep to Sun 1st Oct 2017

Scottish Riding Club Championships

at Auchlishie

Dressage/Riding Tests and Show Jumping/Style Jumping for teams and individuals on the Saturday and a ODE on the Sunday. Dressage from prelim to elementary level. SJ from 70cm upwards. ODE at 80cm, 90cm and 1m+

If you are interested in competing for NEFRC, please contact the committee by email

The club will also have to put forward volunteers to help at this event. Without helpers, our teams will not be allowed to participate. Please email the committee if you can assist.

Sun 8th Oct 2017

Autumn Hunter Trial

at Gleneagles Equestrian

Adults and juniors from 50cm upwards

Wed 25th Oct 2017

NEFRC AGM

All members welcome. Come enjoy a cuppa and cake with friends and have your say in how the club is run!

Calendar view (Riding club events in green, others in blue)