Wed 27th Dec 2017

Unaffiliated Dressage

at FRC, Glenrothes

Intro to Medium level. On a surface. Entries close at 8pm on Wed 20th December 2017

Sun 28th Jan 2018

FHPC Team SJ

at Howe

70cm, 85cm and 1m teams wanted. £14 each for teams of 4. If you would like to take part in a NEFRC team can you please either contact NEFRC via facebook or message Jemma Christie as soon as possible as we think the entries will fill fast.

Sat 17th Feb 2018

Masterclass with Pippa Funnell MBE - Mastering Modern Eventing

at SNEC, Oatridge Agricultural College, West Lothian

An evening (starts 6.30pm), unmounted Masterclass aiming to inspire and educate in successful cross country riding with Pippa Funnell. The evening will appeal to not only riders wishing to learn and develop their cross country skills but also anyone who enjoys watching the sport of eventing and observing an expert at work! Throughout the evening  Pippa will inspire and educate by highlighting the importance of training in the preparation to go cross country at various different levels. Hand-picked riders will demonstrate the difference in expectation and technicality of the cross country from entry level up to International courses. This will include a pair of younger members. Pippa will herself also give a mounted demonstration during the evening.

Sun 25th Mar 2018

Pick A Fence

at Foresterseat, Glenfarg, PH2 9QF

More information to follow and will be on equoevents in the New Year.

Sat 31st Mar 2018

Spring ODE

at Foresterseat, Glenfarg, PH2 9QF

More information to follow and will be on equoevents in the New Year.

Sat 14th Apr 2018

Arena Event

at Foresterseat, Glenfarg, PH2 9QF

More information to follow and will be on equoevents in the New Year.

Sun 29th Apr 2018

FHPC ODE

at Forgandenny

More details soon!

Sat 2nd Jun to Sun 3rd Jun 2018

Area 22 Qualifiers

at Philorth , Fraserburgh, Aberdeenshire

Being run by Buchan Riding Club. Dresssage/riding test/show jumping/style jumping. Levels for all. Come and represent NEFRC!

Sun 10th Jun 2018

Summer ODE

at Foresterseat, Glenfarg PH2 9QF

More information to follow and will be on equoevents in the New Year.

Sat 16th Jun 2018

Eventers Challenge

at Foresterseat, Glenfarg PH2 9QF

More information to follow and will be on equoevents in the New Year.

Sun 30th Sep 2018

Hunter Trial

at Foresterseat, Glenfarg PH2 9QF

More information to follow and will be on equoevents in the New Year.

Calendar view (Riding club events in green, others in blue)