Committee members

ChairFiona Stewart
Co-ChairSheilann Smith
SecretaryGwen Peddie
Cornceres Farm, Anstruther, Fife , KY10 3JR
07974 930857
TreasurerJenny Adams
Committee MemberClaire Stephen
Committee MemberClaire Cole
Committee MemberLeona Stewart
Committee MemberJemma Christie
Co-opted committee memberEmma Defew
Co-opted committee member (Kingdom Dressage focus)Shona Brearley

Honorary President: Valerie, Lady Gilmour

We welcome suggestions from members on how the club can move forward, or what they would like to see happening. Like all clubs, NEFRC is nothing without its members, but the club also relies on its members to help run events and shows, so please contact any of the committee with your suggestions and/or offers of help.