Sun 22nd May 2022

Unaffiliated One Day Event

at Foresterseat

Wed 25th May 2022

Club dressage competition

at Club field, Balcormo

Sun 29th May 2022

Kingdom Blazers Fun Ride

at St Fort Farm

A day out with the Kingdom Blazers over cross-country routes and well-built jumps. Most of the jumps are optional if you don't want to do them! 1200-1400. £30.

Sun 29th May 2022

Grass Sickness Fund Charity Hunter Trials

at Strathearn Eventing

Classes for all and for a great cause!

Sat 4th Jun 2022

Kingdom Blazers Fun Ride

at The Rhynd

A day out with the Kingdom Blazers over cross-country routes and well-built jumps. Most of the jumps are optional if you don't want to do them! 1200-1400. £30.

Sat 4th Jun to Sun 5th Jun 2022

Area 22 Qualifier Competitions

at Auchlishie Eventing

Saturday will see dressage, riding tests, SJ and Style Jumping. Sunday will host the horse trials. Qualifier and non-qualifier options. Team and individual options too. Get involved with your club either by riding for them or helping at the event itself.

Sun 5th Jun 2022

Hunter Trial

at Gleneagles

Sun 5th Jun 2022

Jubilee Jumping Challenge

at Strathearn Eventing

A flowing course of showjumps followed by a timed section over knockdown rustic fences. An accumulator series with points added together from each competition. Course built by Graham Barclay.

Wed 8th Jun 2022

David Gatherer and Charlie Hutton Masterclass - the importance of flatwork for jumping

I am very excited to let you all know of the upcoming masterclass demonstration that Fife Pony Club have organised at Netherton Equestrian, starring David Gatherer and Charlie Hutton. The evening will be very informative and interactive and suitable for all ages. There will be riders of varying ages and stages being taught by Charlie and David showing the progression and advantages of flatwork in jumping, with Charlie and David showing their skills in the saddle too. Tickets are available to purchase on eventbrite, bring a chair and settle down for what will be an entertaining evening. Starts 1830. Please spread the word and share on social media. There will be catering on site.

Sun 19th Jun 2022

Open Arena Event

at FRC Club field, Glenrothes

Sun 19th Jun 2022

Unaffiliated One Day Event

at Foresterseat

Sun 26th Jun 2022

Open Dressage Show

at FRC club field, Glenrothes

Wed 29th Jun 2022

Club SJ competition

at Club field, Balcormo

Sun 10th Jul 2022

Jubilee Jumping Challenge

at Strathearn Eventing

A flowing course of showjumps followed by a timed section over knockdown rustic fences. An accumulator series with points added together from each competition. Course built by Graham Barclay.

Sun 17th Jul 2022

Open mini horse trials

at FRC club field, Glenrothes

Sun 24th Jul 2022

Kingdom Blazers Fun Ride

at The Rhynd

A day out with the Kingdom Blazers over cross-country routes and well-built jumps. Most of the jumps are optional if you don't want to do them! 1200-1400. £30.

Wed 27th Jul 2022

Club dressage competition

at Club field, Balcormo

Sun 7th Aug 2022

Open Arena Event

at FRC Club field, Glenrothes

Wed 31st Aug 2022

Club SJ competition

at Club field, Balcormo

Sat 10th Sep to Sun 11th Sep 2022

Scottish Riding Club Championships

at Auchlishie

Come and represent your club in dressage, riding tests, show jumping, style jumping or hunter trials. Something for everyone!

Sun 18th Sep 2022

Autumn Hunter Trial

at Strathearn Eventing

Sun 25th Sep 2022

Autumn Hunter Trial

at Foresterseat

Sun 25th Sep 2022

Hunter Trial

at Gleneagles

Calendar view (Riding club events in green, others in blue)